School Parliament

Class monitors from III to IX standard with the house captains unanimously elected the Head Boy and Head Girl from 5 nominated candidates. Elections took place in the presence of School Manager Rev. Fr. Joseph Malayattil, Principal Smt. Jolly P C and Teacher representatives.

Juney Varghese and Shince Sabu Samuel from IX class were elected as Head Girl and Head Boy.

23 – Language guards were selected. 4 House Captains and Vice Captains were given charges of 115 students each.

Talk to us!!!

“Find a partner in discipling your child’s heart.” “Let’s explore your family’s education goals.” “We’re here for you – come talk with us.”